Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brad Neeley

Brad Neeley

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Neeley
"Maya was excellent. She got me set up with motorcycle insurance quickly, and helped me figure out the best coverage for my needs. Hands down the best."
Profile photo of jennifer ozuna

jennifer ozuna

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer ozuna
"Great service! Maya has been so pleasant to work with during this process of getting quotes and switching our insurance over. She’s made it very easy! Thanks Ben Archer- State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Adam Stout

Adam Stout

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Stout
"Great to work with. Very supportive and open to questions."
Profile photo of dan pearson jr

dan pearson jr

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan pearson jr
"This group of people are great. I've been a customer for almost 10 years!"
Profile photo of Matthew Moore

Matthew Moore

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Moore
"Maya is very knowledgeable. She was able to clearly explain my policy to me and helped see that all my needs were met."
Profile photo of Lauren Lambdin

Lauren Lambdin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Lambdin
"I have all our policies here and am so impressed with the knowledge and customer service. Especially when it came to choosing our life insurance policies! They were patient with all my questions and didn’t try to sell me on more than we needed! I definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Smith

Samantha Smith

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Smith
"Lauren went above and beyond to find the right fit for us. She made it super easy and communicated quickly. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Designer One

Designer One

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Designer One
"State farm had a saying a while back that said “ we live where you live “ and that statement has been so true to this day. The time and effort Ben and Jennifer spent making sure everyone one of my insurance needs have been met are 2nd to none! Not only has the State Farm family taken care of me for the last 25 years. But to this day Ben and his team have gone above and beyond what a policyholder would ever ask for. I have personally seen Ben and his wife Erin touch the lives of less fortunate family's that most would not give the time of day to and it had nothing to do with insurance! Ben and his wife have been a tremendous blessing to the entire community and they continue to emulate what a leader in the community should be like. And a special thanks to Lauren Harpe for reaching out on a regular bases making sure I am always up to date with what is new and a possible better option or addition to my policy. Lauren Harpe as the new addition to the State Farm family under Ben’s leadership can only mean more blessing and care for the entire community. Thank you all for being so real and truly living where we live .."
Profile photo of Terry Simien

Terry Simien

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Simien
"Ben Archer State Farm, specifically Lauren did a great job meeting my insurance needs. She was clear about the transition from my previous provider and ensured things went smoothly. I would highly recommend Ben Archer State Farm if you looking for an insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Victor Ramirez

Victor Ramirez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Ramirez
"Maya always responds my emails and calls If y’all need insurance this is the right and best place"
Profile photo of Melissa Merced

Melissa Merced

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Merced
"They are awesome, I been working with them for several years now & they always come through when I need assistance"
Profile photo of Bagher Habibi

Bagher Habibi

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bagher Habibi
"Ben and his team are prompt, professional and friendly. I have several policies with State Farm and this team has always been helpful determining the right coverage and assisting with claims process."
Profile photo of Erin Overstreet

Erin Overstreet

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Overstreet
"We have been with Ben Archer State Farm for 11 years and cover our auto, home, life and umbrella. The prices are competitive and service is excellent. Someone is always available to help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Liz Tucker

Liz Tucker

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Tucker
"I've used Ben Archer for well over a decade, for all insurance...dwelling (for my personal home and rental homes), auto, and renter's insurance! Best people EVER and Best Customer service I've experienced......to be clear, they maintained their exceptional service during and since Covid. No excuses with Ben and his team! Ever!"
Profile photo of Skyler Stone

Skyler Stone

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Stone
"I had a great time working with Ben Archer's office! They make the insurance process easy and have excellent customer support."
Profile photo of Jeremy

Jeremy

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy
"Good folks, good coverage, good insurance thus far!"
Profile photo of Josh Mellott

Josh Mellott

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Mellott
"Top notch team, possibly the best in the business. We’ve used Ben Archer for over 10 years from first time homeowners to now having all insurance needs under him for our entire family."
Profile photo of Katharine Teleki

Katharine Teleki

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katharine Teleki
"I've used Ben Archer's State Farm office for years. They have always been responsive and helpful in evaluating options and providing me coverage."
Profile photo of Kim Kenney

Kim Kenney

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Kenney
"We love working with Ben Archer & his team! In fact, after wewe moved to another city, we continue to work with them due to their outstanding service for both home & auto."
Profile photo of Robert DAlfonso

Robert DAlfonso

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert DAlfonso
"State farm, and all the staff support from Ben Archer‘s branch have been incredibly helpful with my personal, business and commercial real estate insurance for over 10 years now. Both claims for my home from hail damage, as well as my business office from water damage, were paid for promptly and fully. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Blake Miller

Blake Miller

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Miller
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Ledesma

Gabrielle Ledesma

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Ledesma
"It’s nice to write a glowing review! Gives me a chance to use my happy adjectives. We have been with Ben Archer for many years now. Loyalty is earned. Maya, who is our point person, is the quintessential professional: efficient, kind, understanding, accommodating and has my back, through challenges and changes. I know Maya will always get the job done. Thank you Maya and the entire Ben Archer team!"
Profile photo of Amy Pearce

Amy Pearce

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Pearce
"Ben Archer’s State Farm Agency is one of the most polite and professional businesses anywhere! The employees are always warm and welcoming. Whether I am there in person, or just need help over the phone, everyone is always very helpful, every time. Highly recommended. :)"
Profile photo of Sweet as Honey

Sweet as Honey

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sweet as Honey
"Always answer promptly."
Profile photo of Dave Bailey

Dave Bailey

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Bailey
"These guys are great!"