Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Archer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Archer

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Pearce

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Archer’s State Farm Agency is one of the most polite and professional businesses anywhere! The employees are always warm and welcoming. Whether I am there in person, or just need help over the phone, everyone is always very helpful, every time. Highly recommended. :)"

Sweet as Honey

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answer promptly."

Dave Bailey

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great!"

Vic Young

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Archer State Farm is the most responsive and helpful insurance agent you will find. I've carried my policies there for over 15 years and the personal attention they give you is first class. The professionals there will work hard to find the best options for you, whether it is an auto, boat, homeowners, flood or other policy. Zaida and Jennifer have been especially awesome helping me with many different things over the years. I would highly recommend these guys for all of your insurance needs!"

Travis Bade

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Archer State Farm has helped me stay competitive with my business. The service, cost and coverages have been a huge help in navigating thru important details of owning and operating a small service business. The staff are always eager to help and answer all my questions and concerns - I would be happy to recommend Ben Archer State Farm."

Ann Gorka

February 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jennifer Gray was very prompt with our insurance needs and very professional . Great job!!"

Keyona White

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Mrs. Davis. She was kind and willing to work with my busy schedule."

Mike Davis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team always take great care of my policies. I enjoy having not only a insurance agent but also great friends. Thank you Ben Archer State Farm. 💪🏽"

sheila davis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched all of my policies to State Farm and I have never had any issues with them. Brandi Davis has always been so helpful and hands on with my policy. So far so good!!"

davion white

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brandi for working hard to meet my insurance needs! You made the process such a breeze."

Donna Mayfield

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ty contacted me with a quote too good to turn down, and we signed me up in less than 15 minutes. It was the easiest insurance switch I have ever had! He was very nice and easy to work with."

Jason Lee

August 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"My Insurance got cancelled without any reminder. I have proof that they did not text, email, mail or call me and give me any Reminder to pay before it was cancelled. I called them today and they were very unprofessional and hung up the phone because they knew they messed up by cancelling my life insurance. I would not recommend anyone getting any insurance from Ben Archers State Farm."

Karen Gilbert

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Ty Slanina at the agency. It has never been as easy before to get insurance sorted out as it was with Ty. He was super responsive and very affable. I’ll be a permanent customer."

Rita Howard

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help today, Ben! I appreciate your team's assistance with that task, too. As busy as you are with work, family and being involved in your school district, I know you don't have a minute to spare; yet you made me feel so important by giving me your time today. I appreciate you and your team! Sincerely, Rita"

Jake Wood

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company culture! Ben Archer - State Farm Insurance"

Russell Long

November 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"Continually calls me looking for someone not at this number. Calls 2-3 times back to back. When called will not stop calling my number without personal information."

Agustin Mendez

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best auto insurance I have had."

Devin Taylor

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just moved to a new state and every situation I have called with, they have been very helpful and responsive."

Heather Young

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan was amazing, super quick with responses and extremely helpful. I now have better coverage for less than I was paying with my old company. Highly recommend getting insurance through them!"

annette micho

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan was absolutely amazing to work with. Very responsive and provided me with all information leaving no questions. He is great!!! Highly recommend!!!!"

Janani Ramesh

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm was recommended by a friend and I now realize why they are so good. Ty and his team are very responsive and also oblige for any changes to be made on a short notice. They make sure they give you all possible discounts that you can qualify for a custom best rate. I highly recommend any new client to try their services without any doubt."

Larry Garner

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Seamless transition"

Kristian Andrews

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan Aug was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions about multiple policies. We we're able to get better coverage and save about 25% on our home and auto. We'd been with our previous insurance company for about 10 years and thought we were getting the best deal out there, but Ryan showed us otherwise. Great service, easy process, good product, and excellent savings."

Kea123

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan, Zaida and everyone else I've talked to have been great. I've been with them 3+ years."

Ryan Childs

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"A+ service. I was recently on a trip with a rental car, and Ryan needed information on the vehicle to get it properly insured. I was driving so without telling me Ryan called the rental company himself and got all the necessary information so I didn’t have to do anything. Would highly recommend."