Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Archer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Archer

4.8 out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Bailey

Dave Bailey

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great!"
Profile photo of Vic Young

Vic Young

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Archer State Farm is the most responsive and helpful insurance agent you will find. I've carried my policies there for over 15 years and the personal attention they give you is first class. The professionals there will work hard to find the best options for you, whether it is an auto, boat, homeowners, flood or other policy. Zaida and Jennifer have been especially awesome helping me with many different things over the years. I would highly recommend these guys for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Travis Bade

Travis Bade

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Archer State Farm has helped me stay competitive with my business. The service, cost and coverages have been a huge help in navigating thru important details of owning and operating a small service business. The staff are always eager to help and answer all my questions and concerns - I would be happy to recommend Ben Archer State Farm."
Profile photo of Ann Gorka

Ann Gorka

February 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jennifer Gray was very prompt with our insurance needs and very professional . Great job!!"
Profile photo of Keyona White

Keyona White

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Mrs. Davis. She was kind and willing to work with my busy schedule."
Profile photo of Mike Davis

Mike Davis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team always take great care of my policies. I enjoy having not only a insurance agent but also great friends. Thank you Ben Archer State Farm. 💪🏽"
Profile photo of sheila davis

sheila davis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched all of my policies to State Farm and I have never had any issues with them. Brandi Davis has always been so helpful and hands on with my policy. So far so good!!"
Profile photo of davion white

davion white

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brandi for working hard to meet my insurance needs! You made the process such a breeze."
Profile photo of Donna Mayfield

Donna Mayfield

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ty contacted me with a quote too good to turn down, and we signed me up in less than 15 minutes. It was the easiest insurance switch I have ever had! He was very nice and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jason Lee

Jason Lee

August 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"My Insurance got cancelled without any reminder. I have proof that they did not text, email, mail or call me and give me any Reminder to pay before it was cancelled. I called them today and they were very unprofessional and hung up the phone because they knew they messed up by cancelling my life insurance. I would not recommend anyone getting any insurance from Ben Archers State Farm."
Profile photo of Karen Gilbert

Karen Gilbert

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Ty Slanina at the agency. It has never been as easy before to get insurance sorted out as it was with Ty. He was super responsive and very affable. I’ll be a permanent customer."
Profile photo of Rita Howard

Rita Howard

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help today, Ben! I appreciate your team's assistance with that task, too. As busy as you are with work, family and being involved in your school district, I know you don't have a minute to spare; yet you made me feel so important by giving me your time today. I appreciate you and your team! Sincerely, Rita"
Profile photo of Jake Wood

Jake Wood

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company culture! Ben Archer - State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Russell Long

Russell Long

November 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"Continually calls me looking for someone not at this number. Calls 2-3 times back to back. When called will not stop calling my number without personal information."
Profile photo of AUGIE MOON POGI

AUGIE MOON POGI

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best auto insurance I have had."
Profile photo of Devin Taylor

Devin Taylor

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just moved to a new state and every situation I have called with, they have been very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Heather Young

Heather Young

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan was amazing, super quick with responses and extremely helpful. I now have better coverage for less than I was paying with my old company. Highly recommend getting insurance through them!"
Profile photo of annette micho

annette micho

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan was absolutely amazing to work with. Very responsive and provided me with all information leaving no questions. He is great!!! Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Janani Ramesh

Janani Ramesh

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm was recommended by a friend and I now realize why they are so good. Ty and his team are very responsive and also oblige for any changes to be made on a short notice. They make sure they give you all possible discounts that you can qualify for a custom best rate. I highly recommend any new client to try their services without any doubt."
Profile photo of Larry Garner

Larry Garner

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Seamless transition"
Profile photo of Kristian Andrews

Kristian Andrews

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan Aug was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions about multiple policies. We we're able to get better coverage and save about 25% on our home and auto. We'd been with our previous insurance company for about 10 years and thought we were getting the best deal out there, but Ryan showed us otherwise. Great service, easy process, good product, and excellent savings."
Profile photo of Kea123

Kea123

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan, Zaida and everyone else I've talked to have been great. I've been with them 3+ years."
Profile photo of Ryan Childs

Ryan Childs

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"A+ service. I was recently on a trip with a rental car, and Ryan needed information on the vehicle to get it properly insured. I was driving so without telling me Ryan called the rental company himself and got all the necessary information so I didn’t have to do anything. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Deckers

Michael Deckers

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan is such a good agent. He knows his stuff. Always honest and helpful. He got us an amazing deal on our bundled policy."
Profile photo of Kristin Lauderback

Kristin Lauderback

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love the team at Ben Archer State Farm. Having a young driver is expensive and with our multi line discount they saved us $300 a month by switching our auto policies over to them. I highly recommend them. They are honest and kind...you can't go wrong with them."