Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Miller

Lynn Miller

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Miller
"Ben's team is great! I enjoy working with them."
Profile photo of Shelley Tucci

Shelley Tucci

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Tucci
"I have been a client of Ben Archer State Farm for close to 20 years and recommend him to everyone I know! He has excellent knowledge of his products and has given me great advice over the years. I've always felt I could depend on him when I've needed him, and I've never been disappointed in his service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Martin

Kelly Martin

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Martin
"Lauren was amazing. I needed to change my provider, and Lauren made the process so fast and seamless. I wish I had done it months ago!! She is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to work with. I will be recommending to all my friends and family. Thank you Lauren!"
Profile photo of Stacey Cooper

Stacey Cooper

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Cooper
"We have been with Ben for over 15 years and wouldn’t dream of another agent. They take care of everything for us and make it so easy."
Profile photo of Justin Smith

Justin Smith

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Smith
"Lauren Harpe was excellent help in getting me both truck insurance and rental insurance for my duplex. With her quick response and accurate numbers, she made it very easy paperwork to sign and be done in a short amount of time. She asked questions was very personable and made sure I was getting what I needed and what I wanted, I would definitely recommend using Lauren anytime for your insurance."
Profile photo of Kelli Hierholzer

Kelli Hierholzer

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Hierholzer
"Great service. Willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Mitchel Loren

Mitchel Loren

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchel Loren
"Love working with Lauren - she’s super easy to work with and I couldn’t imagine going with another company."
Profile photo of Joyce Martin

Joyce Martin

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Martin
"Lauren was a great help in setting up our new account with Stare Farm! Very professional and always friendly in answering any questions! Definitely an awesome addition to your staff! Thanks…Joyce Martin"
Profile photo of Barrett Shirey

Barrett Shirey

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barrett Shirey
"Ben and Crew are fantastic at customer service, met our needs with great response time, and had the best prices!"
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"Lauren Harpe was extremely professional, courteous, and prompt. She made it very easy for me to move my auto policy from Progressive who would not insure my new home in Austin to a bundled home and auto policy at an attractive price. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Frankie Solz

Frankie Solz

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Solz
"Maya Adams at Ben Archer State Farm greeted me with courtesy & excellent customer service. I have longevity with them. My family & I feel safe & secure. I had an issue with renewal ID Cards & she was professional & resolved my concerns. They are my go to auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Miller
"Ben and his team are great people to work with. We have used them for our insurance for many years and just recently they were able to save me 2% on an auto loan refinance! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Alan Adams

Alan Adams

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Adams
"We have had a great experience working with Ben and his team. We highly recommend Ben Archer State Farm."
Profile photo of Liz Beth

Liz Beth

March 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Liz Beth
"Leaving SF after being a loyal customer since 1991. Not worth the high prices for what they cover, even with a million dollar umbrella policy for personal and business, they let my business go over a few hundred dollars. Hard to believe. Also, in over 10 years of doing business with Ben Archer, I've heard from him, personally, ONCE. Absolutely no appreciation, in my opinion. I'll gladly take my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Mandy Margiotta

Mandy Margiotta

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Margiotta
"Jennifer Gray on Ben's team has been absolutely wonderful to work with! She is very responsive and knowledgeable. Insurance can be burdensome, but they make the process super simple!"
Profile photo of AJ Antonescu

AJ Antonescu

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Antonescu
"They have been helpful every time I've ever needed anything!"
Profile photo of Srinivas chowdhury

Srinivas chowdhury

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srinivas chowdhury
"I use Ben Archer for all my insurance needs from Auto, Home, Life etc., Jennifer Gray is simply awesome goes above and beyond to help, she always tries to find better ways to save me money. Very accommodating and tries to work around my tight schedules and gets the job done. I highly recommend Ben Archer, great team! and Thank you!"
Profile photo of Luke Thompson

Luke Thompson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Thompson
"Maya was extremely helpful and responsive with my claim"
Profile photo of keyona white

keyona white

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keyona white
"Ben and his team most recently Brandi, always take great care of me and my policies. I enjoy having not only a insurance agent but also great friends. Thank you Ben Archer State Farm."
Profile photo of notallwhowanderarelost

notallwhowanderarelost

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by notallwhowanderarelost
"Staff are always very responsive to my emails and helpful. Our family insure 4 vehicles, one rv, our restaurant and have several life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Smith
"Amazing team! We have been customers for years and are very pleased. Highly recommend. Zaida is professional, and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ryan Griffiths

Ryan Griffiths

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Griffiths
"Zaida goes above and beyond and is always prompt in responding to us. We have been using Ben Archer for a while for home and auto and wouldn't want to work with anyone else. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Maegan Tomlinson

Maegan Tomlinson

March 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Maegan Tomlinson
"I have had a wonderful experience with the Ben Archer State Farm Agency. My agent Maya has been responsive and very helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of SunshineGrace1982

SunshineGrace1982

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SunshineGrace1982
"My local State Farm office in Austin Has always provided, professional, responsive, and caring customer service. 🙏🏼🤍 I can’t imagine doing business with any other insurance provider! 🌟"
Profile photo of Helen Markovich

Helen Markovich

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Markovich
"Maya Adams handled setting up our new policies very efficiently! She provided quotes and responded to all my emails very promptly! We chose State Farm because of her customer service!"